Thursday, 6 April 2017

APPSC Jobs Notifications, Recruitments Calender of 2017-18 | psc.ap.gov.in

APPSC #Jobs #Notifications, #Recruitments #Calender of 2017-18, Date of Notification,  exam dates for Screening Test and  Mains exams of Executive, Non Executive posts : APPSC Hyderabad Tentative Calendar of Recruitments 2017 - 2018: Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission Hyd has released the tentative Recruitments calender or notifications, examinations schedule for the year 2017-18. Job aspirants belongs to AP State can download the APPSC Groups Examinations, Tentative Notifications and Recruitments, Upcoming Notifications on Govt Jobs notifications /exams 2017-18, upcoming APPSC Notifications 2017-18, AP Government Jobs Upcoming Notifications 2017-18, Latest Government Jobs, Upcoming Notifications 2017-18 , Date of Examinations, Screening Test, Mains of Executive, Non Executive posts Schedule in Andhra Pradesh from this page.


Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission ::Hyderabad
Tentative Calendar of Recruitments 2017 - 2018
S. No. Name of the Post Date of Notification Tentative Date of Examination
Screening Test Main
1 Asst., Executive Engineers in various Engineering Service July/August, 2017 15.10.2017 (Sunday) 03.02.2018 , 04.02.2018 (Saturday & Sunday)
2 Asst., Motor Vehicle Inspector in Transport Dept., July/August, 2017 - 29.10.2017 (Sunday)
3 Drug Inspector in Drug -
4 Asst., Hydrologist in Ground Water Dept., -
5 Legislature Officer in A.P Legislature Secretariat Service Rules -
6 Town Planning and Building oversears Town & Country Planning July/August, 2017 12.11.2017 (Sunday) 17.03.2018 (Saturday)
7 Asst., Architecture Draftsmen in Town & Country Planning Sub. Services Surveyors in A.P. Town & Country Planning Sub. Services. July/August, 2017 _ 18.11.2017 (Saturday)
8 Asst., Librarian Grade. II A.P Registrar of Publication Sub-service 18.11.2017 (Saturday)
9 Govt., Polytechnic Lecturers August/ September, 2017 10.11.2017 (Friday)
10 Group – IV Services August/ September, 2017 10.12.2017 (Sunday) 25.04.2018 (Wednesday)
11 English Reporters Urdu Reporters August/ September, 2017 15.12.2017 (Friday)
12 Assistant Public Relation Officer Information & Public Relation
13 Export Promotion Officer A.P. Industries & Commerce Dept.,
14 Dy. Superintendent of Police (Communication) in A.P. Police Service
15 Jr. Scientific Officer Director General of A.P Drugs Control Administration,
16 AYUSH i)Medical Officer (Homoeo) ii) Medical Officer(Unani) iii)Medical Officer(Ayurveda) iv)Lecturers (Homoeo) v)Lecturers(Ayurveda) in various medical services August/ September, 2017 _ 16.12.2017 (Saturday)
17 A.P Vaidya Vidhana Parishad Civil Asst., Surgeons Gynecology Pediatrics Anesthesia Specialists Others August/ September, 2017 _ 16.12.2017 (Saturday)
18 Asst., Director of Marketing, Marketing Service Dept., August/ September, 2017 _ 25.11.2017 (Saturday)
19 Dental Assistants Surgeons PH&FW Dept., Director of A.P. _ 25.11.2017 (Saturday)
20 Assistant Electrical Inspector _ 25.11.2017 (Saturday)
21 Jr. Lecturers 21.01.2018 (Sunday) 27.04.2018 (Friday)
22 Hostel Welfare Officers in TW Dept., September/ October, 2017 25.02.2018 (Sunday) 08.06.2018 (Friday)
23 Sr. Stenographers 27.01.2018 (Saturday)
24 Welfare Organizers Sainik Welfare Dept.,
25 District probation Officers Juvenile Welfare Correctional Services
26 Intake Probationer Officer Juvenile Welfare Correctional Services
27 Asst. Engineers in various Engineering services 07.01.2018 (Sunday) 10.05.2018 11.05.2018 (Thursday & Friday)
28 Group – I Services IA /IB October/ November 2017 25.03.2018 (Sunday) 23.07.2018(Monday) 25.07.2018(Wed’day) 27.07.2018( Friday ) 29.07.2018(Sunday) 31.07.2018(Tuesday) 02.08.2018 (Thursday)
29 Jr. Marketing Asst., Commissioner & Director Agricultural Marketing 24.05.2018 (Thursday)
30 Sr. Marketing Asst., Commissioner & Director Agricultural Marketing
31 Asst., Telugu Translators Secretary of State Legislature
32 Food Inspector Public Health Labs & Food (Health)Admn
33 Inspector of Boilers in A.P. Boiler Services
34 Jr. Translators Director of Translation Dept.,
35 Asst., Training Officer Director of Employment and Training
36 Group – II Services November/ December, 2017 15.04.2018 (Sunday) 01.09.2018(Saturday) 02.09.2018(Sunday)
37 Degree College Lecturers November/ December, 2017 - 22.02.2018 (Thursday)
38 Reader Grade – II in A.P Registration of Publication Sub Services December 2017/ January, 2018 02.03.2018 (Friday)
39 Archivist in A.P State Archivist and Research Institute
40 Research Assistant A.P. State and Research Institute
41 Technical Asst., in Police Transport Organization
42 Panchayat Secretary December 2017/ January, 2018 13.05.2018 (Sunday) 22.09.2018 (Saturday)


Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission ::Hyderabad Tentative Calendar of Recruitments 2017 - 2018:
NOTE: 1. The above notifications would be issued subject to Finance clearance from
Government and furnishing of indents by Unit Offices.
2. In case Government accords clearance for other than the posts mentioned above, the notifications and examinations shall be scheduled accordingly.
3. For certain recruitments where number of applications is expected to be less
than 25000, the main examination is proposed. The Commission conducts Screening Test in Off-line mode in case applicants exceed 25,000 in number and Main Examination in Online-mode for candidates selected in screening test.


APPSC Job Notifications, Recruitments Calender of 2017-18, Date of Notification, exam dates for Screening Test and Mains available at APPSC official webportl psc.ap.gov.in.
APPSC Job Notifications, Recruitments Tentative Calender of 2017-18 ➧ Get Details
Share Post :

Related Posts

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Top