TS Assembly Elections 2018 Results Partywise, Constituency wise, Candidates Votes Details

Telangana state Assembly elections 2018 Results released by the Election Commission ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA GENERAL ELECTION TO VIDHAN SABHA TRENDS & RESULT 2018 http://eciresults.nic.in . Election commission website,  Know the consistency wise and party wise Results , Votes Details. Click links below for Partywise Constituency wise - All Candidates Constituency wise Trends. http://eciresults.nic.in  Telangana state assembly elections results in 2018. TS Assembly Elections 2018 Click on the link below for details on how many votes to the candidate who are contesting, by party, by constituency, the details of the votes, the details of the winners, the majority of the winners, the winner in the constituency and the majority of the candidate, votes details, official annuncements here.

Election Results Updates...Constituency wise-All Candidates Results
తెలంగాణ రాష్ట్ర అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు 2018 ఫలితాలు. ఎన్నికల కమిషన్ విడుదల చేసిన ఫలితాలు.

TS అసెంబ్లీ ఎన్నికలు 2018 ఫలితాలు పార్టీల వారీగా , నియోజకవర్గం వారీగా, అభ్యర్థులు ఓట్లు వివరాలు, విజేతల వివరాలు , మెజారిటీ వివరాలు , ఏ నియోజకవర్గంలో ఎవరు  విజేత  , సమీప ప్రత్యర్థి ఎవరు,   మెజారిటీ ఎంత,  పోటీలో ఉన్న అభ్యర్దులకు ఎన్ని ఓట్లు వంటి వివరాలు.

Election commission website Click links below for Partywise Constituencywise-All Candidates Constituencywise Trends, Results .

Constituency wise Results

Party wise Results

Constituency wise Trends

Election Commission official Result sheets Here

TS Assembly Elections 2018 Results Partywise, Constituency wise, Candidates Votes Details 

 జిల్లాల వారీగా గెలిచిన అభ్యర్థుల జాబితా.. 

Election Commission official Result sheet

Related Posts


Post a Comment

Andhra Pradesh Latest Updates

JOBS Latest Info